Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GIANNA J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
As always Dr. AJ took great care of me and fixing my problem.
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Very friendly and inviting broke down issues or problems whenever asked to do so
TAKU D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly and helpful. Excellent patient care and service!!
DELAINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
I have been receiving chiropractic care from Dr. Hunziker for 6 years and he is definitely the best chiro in town. He keeps my occipital neuritis from flaring up and I cannot function without my adjustments. Definitely recommend Dr. H!!
PAYTON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. H is the best around! After months of being in pain, our daughter feels so much better after today’s visit.
PATRICIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
The facility is beautiful and the staff are so helpful and make you feel at home. Doctor H is totally amazing!! I always know he can take care of my issues. I leave his office out of pain and feeling confident that I have received the very best care
GAETANO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional and a great chiropractor
JULES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
They make you feel at home.
Ro Bert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great job, Friendly atmosphere, gets the job done
TONY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I have been coming to Dr. AJ for several years know. He is an amazing chiropractor and always keeps me in “line”!
CLARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Great chiropractor and friendly and helpful staff.
DANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very knowledgeable and thorough visit. I’m now hopeful to get some pain relief. Thanks!
SCARLETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Hunziker for probably 5 years now and I can’t even being to say how great he is and how much he has help my whole body after a pretty rough car accident. 20/10 recommend!!
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Great first visit today! I will be back soon! My neck is already feeling better!
KELLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr H is the real deal!
VAIJAYANTHI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Went in a horrible pain in my back. Left the office walking upright with barely a hint of the pain I came in with. Dr Hunziker is amazing!!
SARAH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. H is wonderful. He always takes time to listen to what is bothering me and addresses it in the most effective yet gentle way. Thank you!
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Outstanding doctor and service . Great adjustment and wonderful staff and atmosphere . Very relaxing . I’ll return frequently!
KYLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Hunziker is the best in town. Very personable and a great person and is excellent at figuring out what needs to be done and fixing me right up. I recommend him to all of my friends and coworkers when they complain about pretty much any kind of back pain.
HERMAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Fantastic and helped me a lot