Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

130 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAIL H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Friendly, so helpful & answered all my questions. Made me feel at home & like family. Great people. They made you feel very comfortable. Thanks for a good experience Gail Harper
ADARA P.
Submitted 05/11/22
.
YAMINA S.
Submitted 04/28/22
He’s wonderful and so effective that I truly enjoy my visits every time!! Thanks Dr. H!!
VICKY G.
Submitted 04/25/22
What can I say.
MARIA C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always excellent service from being welcomed as you walk in the door to leaving feeling better. Love being a regular patient of Dr. Hunziker.
AMBER C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Staff was very friendly. Dr. H was also really personable and informative. He was very thorough, and he made sure to explain every step. I already felt better leaving my first appointment!
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent.
GAETANO R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Pleasant friendly and a great chiropractor
VINCE V.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always Great
TRISTAN O.
Submitted 04/08/22
I've never been to a chiropractor before but had heard both great and scary stuff about them Was recommended, by a coworker/ friend and not disappointed. I have many more visits, to get to a stable place, but feel quite a bit better after just one adjustment. He explains what is going on and what he is planning to do.
DARLA A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Hunziker listens your needs. He adjusts gently. He's very through and explained my x-rays in understandable terms.
KIMBERLY T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. H is awesome! They offer therapy, massage and chiropractic care. The staff is wonderful!
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. AJ eased my pain and restored my range of motion. I couldn't do without him.
DAVID P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very knowledgeable. Helpful and provided alternatives for painful daily movements.
SAMUEL O.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. AJ is excellent
GAETANO R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent Great Chiropractor
ERROL M.
Submitted 03/13/22
Always does a great job and gets me back to feeling like myself. Highly recommended
TATYANA S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Always excellent care, great doctor and staff, every time I come I get the help I need.
TWANA A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable. Took time with me.
TIM W.
Submitted 03/03/22
When others cannot Dr Hunziker can. Results