Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

58 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HERMAN W.
Submitted 06/12/21
Fantastic and helped me a lot
ROBERT D.
Submitted 06/10/21
AJ does great work. Really knows how to handle different situations. If you at all think you may need to see a Chiropractor then just go see him. He’s very easy going.
JAMES H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Doctor AJ is the best, don’t waste your time by looking elsewhere!
ROBERT O.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great job, looking forward to next visit
EDDIE O.
Submitted 06/06/21
The best doctor I’ve ever been to for chiropractic care
JAMES B.
Submitted 06/05/21
It's always a pleasant visit. Great care, attention, and conversation.
EDGARDO C.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Hunziker, listens to your needs, and gets a treatment plan that is reasonable and short.
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 05/29/21
Always a pleasant experience from staff and doctor. Dr. H knows how to adjust for relief and upkeep.
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 05/22/21
Great experience every time, staff is wonderful
LISA J.
Submitted 05/15/21
Doc AJ is the best as always. Takes the time to listen and really cares about his patients.
KEONAKHONE B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Its was very good..
AMANDA V.
Submitted 04/12/21
I’ve been going to Dr. H for almost 10 years and he always provides great customer service and care. Hey be recommended him to many people and they all rave about him. Highly recommend!
DELAINA M.
Submitted 04/11/21
Best Chiro in Jax!
SCOTT D.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr Hunziker is excellent and shows the concern for his patients that I have appreciated very much. He genuinely wants to help improve a patient’s condition and therefore live a more pain free life. Thank you Dr. Hunziker!
JACKIE T.
Submitted 11/30/20
I have had a great experience with Dr. Hunziker and his staff. They have been very quick to get me in for an appointment, excellent hours and availability, my neck is no longer in pain, and I did not feel pressured at all to come for any more visits than I needed. This is a wonderful office and I highly suggest you call them if you need a chiropractor. I was a bit doubtful at first never having been to one before, but Dr. Hunziker is an excellent chiropractor and I feel a million times better after treatment here.
ALFRED H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Hunziker always makes me feel like a friend and not a client.
ROSE P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Hunziker is very personable who strives to treat the entire person—body aches and pains plus emotional stress.
DEWEY P.
Submitted 09/11/20
I have used Dr. Hunziker's service for years and find it the best in this health care field. Highly recommend his services to all.
SHIRLEY D.
Submitted 07/24/20
EVA P.
Submitted 05/31/20
Great Great Great!!!