Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

44 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACKIE T.
Submitted 11/30/20
I have had a great experience with Dr. Hunziker and his staff. They have been very quick to get me in for an appointment, excellent hours and availability, my neck is no longer in pain, and I did not feel pressured at all to come for any more visits than I needed. This is a wonderful office and I highly suggest you call them if you need a chiropractor. I was a bit doubtful at first never having been to one before, but Dr. Hunziker is an excellent chiropractor and I feel a million times better after treatment here.
ALFRED H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Hunziker always makes me feel like a friend and not a client.
ROSE P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Hunziker is very personable who strives to treat the entire person—body aches and pains plus emotional stress.
DEWEY P.
Submitted 09/11/20
I have used Dr. Hunziker's service for years and find it the best in this health care field. Highly recommend his services to all.
SHIRLEY D.
Submitted 07/24/20
EVA P.
Submitted 05/31/20
Great Great Great!!!
MARIBEL J.
Submitted 05/28/20
I was very impressed with the knowledge Dr. Hunziker provided. I'm a 12 year Vet & was an aircraft mechanic my entire military career. So you can imagine the damage I've done to my back. Unfortunately, I had to jump through hoops to get a referral to a chiropractor but I'm glad I did. He took his time to listen to my concerns & medical history & knew what needed to get done to start my therapy sessions. It's only been a day since my appointment & my body feels like it got run over by a freight train, but I can't wait to go back to therapy with him again. He's legit & the fact that he's prior military too gives me that comfort knowing he understands the severity of my injuries & what needs to get done. The clinic is very clean and presentable as well. All around satisfied.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Awesome.
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great Doctor. Very thorough!!
JEANNE S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Was very pleased on my 1st visit , listened to me describe my problem. Measured me an went to work. I am so glad I found him.
LAURIE R.
Submitted 03/20/20
I absolutely love yall, you have help me some much❣ thank you for all your help!
CHARLES A.
Submitted 03/03/20
You won’t find a better Chiropractor in Florida. AJ genuinely cares and spends time to understand your issues and truly help! I am a huge fan and lifelong customer.
BRIANA D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Awesome.
BELINDA H.
Submitted 02/18/20
I have been to many chiropractors across the country, and I can honestly say that Dr. Hunziker is at the top of the list. He does not waste time with unnecessary modalities. I would recommend him to everyone!
BRANDON L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very friendly, explained everything that was going to happen and why it needed to happen. Absolutely a delight!
FREDDIE S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Best doc I've ever had
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Always treated with compassion and made to feel like you matter.
Joe G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very through and professional. This was my visit and look forward to my second one.
Haley W.
Submitted 07/13/19
I highly recommend! I am really impressed at how down to earth, detailed and nice the doctor and staff were. Wonderful!
Rachel K.
Submitted 07/07/19
No more pain and my energy is back!