Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

87 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSHUA W.
Submitted 09/25/21
Best Chiropractor In Jacksonville. Highly recommend
JAMES H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Staff is always so pleasant and Doc is always on point with adjustments! Appreciate getting a last minute appointment.
JANET P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Friendly, no wait time, very professional and clean environment. Dr. H is very knowledgeable and gives a thorough adjustment!! Great Chiropractor!!
CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always a great experience... I have chronic skeletal issues and Dr. Hunziker always does exactly what I need. He’s a fantastic chiropractor!
GRACIELA M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Hands down A++ treatment. Dr. Hunziker and his staff are very professional. Good, clean facility. Definitely recommend.
CHERYL B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Awesome experience
CHERYL B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Awesome experience!
JOE L.
Submitted 08/28/21
First time patient that was recommended to Dr. H and I was not disappointed. I really appreciated the explanation around what was causing my issues.
GEORGIA G.
Submitted 08/23/21
We moved an hour and a half away a couple of years ago but made the drive today because we haven’t found anybody as talented as Dr. Hunzinger. He is the best.
JOSHUA W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Best Chiro in Jacksonville
GIANNA J.
Submitted 08/18/21
As always Dr. AJ took great care of me and fixing my problem.
DAVID W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very friendly and inviting broke down issues or problems whenever asked to do so
TAKU D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly and helpful. Excellent patient care and service!!
DELAINA M.
Submitted 07/28/21
I have been receiving chiropractic care from Dr. Hunziker for 6 years and he is definitely the best chiro in town. He keeps my occipital neuritis from flaring up and I cannot function without my adjustments. Definitely recommend Dr. H!!
PAYTON B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. H is the best around! After months of being in pain, our daughter feels so much better after today’s visit.
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 07/28/21
The facility is beautiful and the staff are so helpful and make you feel at home. Doctor H is totally amazing!! I always know he can take care of my issues. I leave his office out of pain and feeling confident that I have received the very best care
GAETANO R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional and a great chiropractor
JULES L.
Submitted 07/15/21
They make you feel at home.
Ro Bert O.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great job, Friendly atmosphere, gets the job done
TONY T.
Submitted 07/13/21
I have been coming to Dr. AJ for several years know. He is an amazing chiropractor and always keeps me in “line”!