Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SCOTT S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
had a good experience
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Every time I see doctor AJ he is very professional, great bed side manner, super friendly, exceptionallly compassionate, and overall awesome! Wonderful mother to assist him.. I recommend him everywhere I go!!
MARY ANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I feel my concerns were heard, and I feel like I’m on the path to feeling better. Thank you, Dr. Hunzinger.
TELECIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
First time there and it was great! He knows what he is doing for sure!!
RODNEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Very pleasant atmosphere. Very reasonably priced services. Dr. works to make you better, not prolonging the visits.
EVAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Awesome staff and AJ takes great care of his patients.
GUY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
It helps my condition. Convenient and fast.
EDDIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
AJ is the best chiropractic doctor anywhere. He has been taking care of me for over 10 years.
YOLANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent
ASHLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Staff is always incredibly nice. It doesn’t matter how long it’s been since you have seen Dr. Hunziker he always knows exactly what to do to fix the issue! Highly recommended!
PAUL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
A patient for several years now; satisfied with the treatment and care I have received during that time.
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Professional, caring and excellent adjustments. Beautiful offices at both locations. His assistant Andrea is wonderful.
PHILLIP P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Always quick and friendly. Goes out of their way to accommodate you. Most importantly, my back feels infinitely better!
SAMANTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Every time I go in for therapy or an adjustment I walk out feeling amazing. Just want to give a big THANKS!!!
BRITTNEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Friendly , Great services and great customer service.
PETER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent and thorough work!
JOSEPH Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent chiropractor
SCOTT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very good first visit
YOLANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Pretty good thank you
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I highly recommend Dr. Hunziker. I've been seeing another chiropractor for 18 months and never got the results I experienced in just ONE VISIT with Dr. Hunziker. He literally turned my lights back on. I instantly felt better. I feel he genuinely cares and wants results as badly as myself. His offices are beautiful and clean. His staff professional and friendly. I look forward to my next appointment.