Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

16 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dijana D.
Submitted 11/16/18
I have never been to a chiropractor before; and I have to say, I’m kicking myself for waiting so long! I have had neck pain and ignored it for a week until I couldn’t ignore it anymore. The clinic was able to squeeze me in for a last-minute appointment. I am speechless at the level of care provided by American Chiropractic and Laser Clinic. Beautiful office, sweetest staff, immediate service, thorough, trustworthy and they take the time to answer all your questions and explain the care. Dr. Hunziker, remarkable doctor, and his amazing staff make coming in for a treatment so fun. They treat you like family. Most importantly, Dr. Hunziker, has gifted chiropractic hands and phenomenal skills to communicate with his patients and keep them engaged through their visit. My condition has dramatically improved after just one visit. I’m well on my way to recovery! Thank you Dr. Hunziker for helping me feel better by providing excellent chiropractic care. At American Chiropractic and Laser Clinic, your health & well-being are truly their priority. I would recommend anyone to go and visit the clinic and I promise you, YOU will get EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Curtis H.
Submitted 10/07/18
Dr. Hunziker is very thorough in his initial examination. I’ve had previous chiropractic work before that helped temporarily relive my symptoms; but this is the first time I’ve walked out of an office with the pressure in my lower back completely gone. I had no pain and felt like a somewhat normal person again.
John H.
Submitted 10/02/18
Doc knows his patients!
Krysta N.
Submitted 09/28/18
I felt well taken care of and felt like they really tried to listen to exactly what was bothering me and told me how they were going to fix it. Very comfortable environment.
Melanie M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. H is amazing! He's fixed me up through and after both my pregnancies! Definitely the only chiropractor I will recommend to anyone. Adults and kids!
Darlene B.
Submitted 09/15/18
He was very caring, helpful, and l felt he is really interested in making me feel better
Vanessa O.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr is funny and very helpful with my back discomfort !
Kevin E.
Submitted 09/12/18
AJ and staff took great care of my wife and I. 5 stars all the way! Thank you again!!
Sandy P.
Submitted 09/10/18
Very pleasant and took the time to explain everything.
Sara P.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Hunziker was very thorough and seemed extremely knowledgeable. My neck already feels better after just one visit.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Hunziker is not only an outstanding chiropractor, he has done wonders with my skin! After just one TruSculpt treatment, my chin had a leaner, younger appearance without the jowls that run amuck in my family. He has also been able to remove spider veins, reduce the awful redness and sun damage on my neck and cheeks from years of my beach and sailing life, and make me look far closer to 30 than 50! I just recently moved back home to San Diego and all my friends were startled by how young I look. They said I had not changed a bit in the years I was gone. Now, that is a compliment! Thank you, Dr. Hunziker, for all you have done to keep my spine and skin healthy. Every time I look in the mirror I appreciate the beautiful job you and your staff have done and it makes me happy and full of joy! Highly recommend; very cost effective compared to other places and gorgeous results! Do it today!
Delix T.
Submitted 05/05/18
Great as always
Travis H.
Submitted 03/31/18
Great Experience! Came in barely able to walk my back hurt so bad. 30 min later walking fine with no pain. My Back feels like New! Only wish I had came in sooner!
Sharon R.
Submitted 02/19/18
Thorough and professional. Pleasant staff.
Boro M.
Submitted 02/13/18
Excellent experience - this is what chiropractic care should be. Highly recommend!
Brent D.
Submitted 01/08/18
Amazing! From scheduling to treatment the process is smooth and they always make you feel welcome.