Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

141 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE E.
Submitted 08/09/22
Literally the best in the business! He cares about the patient but their pocket books and wallets!!!
KIMBERLY D.
Submitted 08/06/22
Love AJ, care is always great
RICHARD C.
Submitted 07/30/22
The best!
DEWEY P.
Submitted 07/23/22
Best service of all
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Feeling better
STEPHEN M.
Submitted 07/20/22
I have been seeing Dr. AJ on and off for the better part of a decade. He and his staff are always super pleasant and helpful in finding a spot for me when I call with a last minute request for an appointment. I always highly recommend Dr. AJ when asked for a Chiropractor that I'd recommend. Dr. AJ listens and can quickly zero in on the issue and works diligently to get the issue resolved as soon as possible. Happy to be a patient.
SCOTT S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very good experience
JONATHAN K.
Submitted 07/16/22
Always a pleasant experience and Dr H gets me fixed very quickly
VICKY G.
Submitted 06/20/22
As usual excellent.
GAETANO R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great staff Great Doctor been going on to him for over 15 years
ADELA M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very professional
GAIL H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Friendly, so helpful & answered all my questions. Made me feel at home & like family. Great people. They made you feel very comfortable. Thanks for a good experience Gail Harper
ADARA P.
Submitted 05/11/22
.
YAMINA S.
Submitted 04/28/22
He’s wonderful and so effective that I truly enjoy my visits every time!! Thanks Dr. H!!
VICKY G.
Submitted 04/25/22
What can I say.
MARIA C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always excellent service from being welcomed as you walk in the door to leaving feeling better. Love being a regular patient of Dr. Hunziker.
AMBER C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Staff was very friendly. Dr. H was also really personable and informative. He was very thorough, and he made sure to explain every step. I already felt better leaving my first appointment!
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent.
GAETANO R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Pleasant friendly and a great chiropractor
VINCE V.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always Great