Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PETER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent and thorough work!
JOSEPH Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent chiropractor
SCOTT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very good first visit
YOLANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Pretty good thank you
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I highly recommend Dr. Hunziker. I've been seeing another chiropractor for 18 months and never got the results I experienced in just ONE VISIT with Dr. Hunziker. He literally turned my lights back on. I instantly felt better. I feel he genuinely cares and wants results as badly as myself. His offices are beautiful and clean. His staff professional and friendly. I look forward to my next appointment.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great customer service and care.
TIM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Best adjustment’s ever.
HENRY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent service.
ANTHONY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I have had stiffness and pain in my neck for years before meeting A.J. and his staff at American Chiropractic, with a few visits I have been doing a lot more of the things I used to do before my neck injury. A.j. and his staff really takes the time to know and understand his patients, I highly recommend them to any veterans who need chiropractic relief.
ERLINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Muy amable y eficas
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
After several months of pain with a pinched nerve, I found complete relief after a few visits.
ALYSSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Hunziker is still an amazing chiropractor! Andrea i top notch... to be honest, all of his staff is wonderful!
EVELYNN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I Highly recommend American Chiropractic, they are both professional and personable. The front office staff is phenomenal. I started seeing Dr. Hunzicker when I injured my back. He is excellent at explaining the care he provides. I was amazed at how quickly and completely I improved after several visits. I now have continued care and continue to feel so much better.
TAKU D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very awesome Doctor and staff members. I highly recommend, get your bones aligned and relieve your pain.
MITZI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very thorough, and professional
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Friendly staff. Easy process. I felt better walking out.
SUSAN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very good
JASON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Hunziker and his staff are the absolute best! Been a while since I had gone to see him and I was all out of whack. Could hardly walk. 1 hour later, right as rain!
YOLANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
YOLANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent