How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

40 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY D.
Submitted 07/24/20
EVA P.
Submitted 05/31/20
Great Great Great!!!
MARIBEL J.
Submitted 05/28/20
I was very impressed with the knowledge Dr. Hunziker provided. I'm a 12 year Vet & was an aircraft mechanic my entire military career. So you can imagine the damage I've done to my back. Unfortunately, I had to jump through hoops to get a referral to a chiropractor but I'm glad I did. He took his time to listen to my concerns & medical history & knew what needed to get done to start my therapy sessions. It's only been a day since my appointment & my body feels like it got run over by a freight train, but I can't wait to go back to therapy with him again. He's legit & the fact that he's prior military too gives me that comfort knowing he understands the severity of my injuries & what needs to get done. The clinic is very clean and presentable as well. All around satisfied.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Awesome.
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great Doctor. Very thorough!!
JEANNE S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Was very pleased on my 1st visit , listened to me describe my problem. Measured me an went to work. I am so glad I found him.
LAURIE R.
Submitted 03/20/20
I absolutely love yall, you have help me some much❣ thank you for all your help!
CHARLES A.
Submitted 03/03/20
You won’t find a better Chiropractor in Florida. AJ genuinely cares and spends time to understand your issues and truly help! I am a huge fan and lifelong customer.
BRIANA D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Awesome.
BELINDA H.
Submitted 02/18/20
I have been to many chiropractors across the country, and I can honestly say that Dr. Hunziker is at the top of the list. He does not waste time with unnecessary modalities. I would recommend him to everyone!
BRANDON L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very friendly, explained everything that was going to happen and why it needed to happen. Absolutely a delight!
FREDDIE S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Best doc I've ever had
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Always treated with compassion and made to feel like you matter.
Joe G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very through and professional. This was my visit and look forward to my second one.
Haley W.
Submitted 07/13/19
I highly recommend! I am really impressed at how down to earth, detailed and nice the doctor and staff were. Wonderful!
Rachel K.
Submitted 07/07/19
No more pain and my energy is back!
Mark M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great service as usual!
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/10/19
After 6 months of foot paint, visiting a podiatrist, the ER, and an orthopedic Dr, I can say Doc is the best of them all. He always comes through and solves my pain problems. I don't know why I just didn't start here to begin with. You may not think of a chiropractor as someone to fix your foot/ankle issues, but I believe he can just about fix anything. After about 4 visits I was able to walk pain free. The day after my 4th visit I left for vacation in London and Paris. On my second day in London, my phone said I did 18,726 steps and climbed 10 floors....thats 7.8 miles! My foot was mildly sore that day, but it only got better as the days went on. By the 8th day, I climbed the 350 steps to the top of the Mont Saint-Michel in France. I couldn't have done it without you Doc! Thanks......You're the best!
Raoul H.
Submitted 04/06/19
AJ is a good Doctor and person. He was very personable and he did a great job explaining what he planned on doing each step of the way; what he found and what he will and can do to help address/fix the issue. I felt like he listened to what I was experiencing and that made me feel at ease in knowing that I am getting the right treatment. I don't know if my experience is the same as most other people who over do it at the gym once in a while or in general but I left feeling great. I plan to go back and incorporate this as a regular part of preventative maintenance in my lifestyle.
John H.
Submitted 03/06/19
As always a great experience and he always displays a sincere understanding of his patients needs.