Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
The staff is friendly and they make you feel right at home. Very thorough exams and the treatment is A one
CLARA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Great experience! I'm feeling better and pain level is much lower. Highly recommend coming to Dr. H. ! Great office staff and customer service on every visit.
Kaila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Hunziker is very attentive, engaging and personable. He gets straight to the point with your care plan and no price gouging. Katy was great as well!
GLENN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
He kracks me up and leaves me in a better place!!!
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. H is very thorough and compassionate.
SHANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Always informative, timely, friendly and courteous.
GARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr H has been my Chiropractic Physican for over 10 years. Being a medical professional myself, I have a unique ability to rate Dr H. I have found that his command of, not only Chiropractic medicine but also general medicine, specifically, Orthopedics, Neurology and Physical therapy to be at a very high level. He has never been afraid to combine all these disciplines, for my best available care. I am extremely satisfied with his care.
FELICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Great experience! Very informative and pleasant.
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Very knowledgeable chiropractor with real results achieved in a short amount of time. Very Friendly staff & overall a great experience. I look forward to continuing improvement with future visits. Highly recommend !
GARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Being a health care professional myself, I can firmly say that the care I have received by Dr Hunziker has been professional and thorough. I would recommend Dr Hunziker to someone seeking excellent, knowledgeable care. As a note, I have recommended this practice to numerous friends and family over the years and have always received positive feedback and total satisfaction.
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
I was out of town for several weeks and in need of multiple adjustments. As always, Dr. H sets me right and on my way. It's what he does and very well.
GARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Excellent Chiropractic care!
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
This guy is the real deal. No BS. Just excellent adjustments.
WHITNEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr.H is awesome at what he does. He listens to your issues and tries to resolve them. I went from going 3x a week to once a month or as needed. He’s not like other drs who just want $. He’s affordable if you don’t have insurance like me. I recommend him to everyone. I have at least 5 friends going to him now.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Doctor AJ and his staff are the most concerned and knowledgeable, with a bedside manner that welcomes all and appreciates all of their Clients needs. I highly recommend them. Thank you American Chiropractic!
LUCILLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr Hunziker is very good in adjusting me with his hands. Ash questions to better serve me. I always feel better even if I need to go back to feel better
DEBORAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Excellent service and treatment!
LIDIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Excellent treatment, I felt better immediately.
JULIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. H did it again! I feel so much better after my bi-monthly maintenance visit. I go in because of back and neck pain and stiffness but he also manages to fix my wrist and hands. Thank you Dr H!
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Finally met a chiropractic Dr with integrity and passion about his profession