Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
I feel like every time I have an appointment not only are the white gloves put on, but I walk away feeling 100% better. To top it off I feel like I’m a lifelong friend and they genuinely care about my health. Always in the best hands and can’t thank you enough!
DIADRE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
My experience here was a breath of fresh air. From the moment I walked in to the clean and comfortable setting I was greeted with such warmth and joy. For someone walking in pain every little bit helps. The doctor took his Time and explained everything. He listened intently, Confirmed what I was saying to him and insisted that I be an active player of my care. The chiropractic assistant was professional but also fun to talk to. She Set me up with my additional treatments explaining how they would benefit me, what I would be feeling and making sure to follow my direction in every step. She was knowledgeable and patient I believe that this team is an answer to my prayers in a moment I was hurting, vulnerable and in such need of relief. I left feeling a bit better with a plan, guidance of what to do at home and confidence that the further treatments would continue to improve my pain and my overall health. I’ve been to quite a few chiropractors and this is been the most delightful experience. I feel truly blessed
BRITTANY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
All around great chiropractor! I feel the best I’ve ever felt. Thank you! Highly recommended.
PAMELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great “Doc”
EDGARDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Great chiropractor, very personable and reasonable.
TIMOTHY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very good almost pain free
DARLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Hunziker made me feel very comfortable. He is caring and thorough. I would definitely recommend him to others!
CLIFFORD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Good
SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
We having been coming to Dr. Hunziker for almost 10 years. He truly is a skilled chiropractor. His staff is friendly and the office very clean. We wouldn't go to anyone else.
DOMINICK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Awesome
JOSHUA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Best Chiropractor In Jacksonville. Highly recommend
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Staff is always so pleasant and Doc is always on point with adjustments! Appreciate getting a last minute appointment.
JANET P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Friendly, no wait time, very professional and clean environment. Dr. H is very knowledgeable and gives a thorough adjustment!! Great Chiropractor!!
CYNTHIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Always a great experience... I have chronic skeletal issues and Dr. Hunziker always does exactly what I need. He’s a fantastic chiropractor!
GRACIELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Hands down A++ treatment. Dr. Hunziker and his staff are very professional. Good, clean facility. Definitely recommend.
CHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Awesome experience
CHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Awesome experience!
JOE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
First time patient that was recommended to Dr. H and I was not disappointed. I really appreciated the explanation around what was causing my issues.
GEORGIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
We moved an hour and a half away a couple of years ago but made the drive today because we haven’t found anybody as talented as Dr. Hunzinger. He is the best.
JOSHUA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Best Chiro in Jacksonville