Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SCARLETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Hunziker for probably 5 years now and I can’t even being to say how great he is and how much he has help my whole body after a pretty rough car accident. 20/10 recommend!!
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Great first visit today! I will be back soon! My neck is already feeling better!
KELLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr H is the real deal!
VAIJAYANTHI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Went in a horrible pain in my back. Left the office walking upright with barely a hint of the pain I came in with. Dr Hunziker is amazing!!
SARAH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. H is wonderful. He always takes time to listen to what is bothering me and addresses it in the most effective yet gentle way. Thank you!
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Outstanding doctor and service . Great adjustment and wonderful staff and atmosphere . Very relaxing . I’ll return frequently!
KYLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Hunziker is the best in town. Very personable and a great person and is excellent at figuring out what needs to be done and fixing me right up. I recommend him to all of my friends and coworkers when they complain about pretty much any kind of back pain.
HERMAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Fantastic and helped me a lot
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
AJ does great work. Really knows how to handle different situations. If you at all think you may need to see a Chiropractor then just go see him. He’s very easy going.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Doctor AJ is the best, don’t waste your time by looking elsewhere!
ROBERT O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Great job, looking forward to next visit
EDDIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
The best doctor I’ve ever been to for chiropractic care
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
It's always a pleasant visit. Great care, attention, and conversation.
EDGARDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Hunziker, listens to your needs, and gets a treatment plan that is reasonable and short.
PATRICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Always a pleasant experience from staff and doctor. Dr. H knows how to adjust for relief and upkeep.
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Great experience every time, staff is wonderful
LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Doc AJ is the best as always. Takes the time to listen and really cares about his patients.
KEONAKHONE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Its was very good..
AMANDA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
I’ve been going to Dr. H for almost 10 years and he always provides great customer service and care. Hey be recommended him to many people and they all rave about him. Highly recommend!
DELAINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
Best Chiro in Jax!