Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VINCE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Always Great
TRISTAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I've never been to a chiropractor before but had heard both great and scary stuff about them Was recommended, by a coworker/ friend and not disappointed. I have many more visits, to get to a stable place, but feel quite a bit better after just one adjustment. He explains what is going on and what he is planning to do.
DARLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Hunziker listens your needs. He adjusts gently. He's very through and explained my x-rays in understandable terms.
KIMBERLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. H is awesome! They offer therapy, massage and chiropractic care. The staff is wonderful!
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. AJ eased my pain and restored my range of motion. I couldn't do without him.
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very knowledgeable. Helpful and provided alternatives for painful daily movements.
SAMUEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. AJ is excellent
GAETANO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent Great Chiropractor
ERROL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Always does a great job and gets me back to feeling like myself. Highly recommended
TATYANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Always excellent care, great doctor and staff, every time I come I get the help I need.
TWANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable. Took time with me.
TIM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
When others cannot Dr Hunziker can. Results
LATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Hunziker Is a very good doctor. He was very nice and very knowledgeable. Explained everything very well. It was also very detailed. He and his staff were very nice and friendly. I would most definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
JOSHUA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Aj was great as always he always gets me back to feeling great.
KATHLEEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr H is the best chiropractor I have ever been to and I’ve been to a lot he truly cares and he is looking at the whole person that is why he is such a good chiropractor
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I have been using the services for years and I consider Dr. Hunziker part of my healthcare team. Great service and consistency!
KIMBERLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Every appointment is a wonderful experience. I recommend Dr Hunziker to everyone!
KRISANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
AJ is literally the best. He saved my life and made me able to walk again. He suspected an underlying condition that the other chiropractor I had seen for 10 months had never suspected. His staff is caring and supportive. Being a client in his practice means you're like family.
NATALIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Hunsicker and his office staff are fantastic! He really cares about his patients, takes the time to get to know you and goes the extra mile. Not only does he give high quality adjustments but he can also order imaging and provide advice on additional therapies. I greatly appreciate all the help he’s given me!
WENDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Thorough exam. Friendly staff. Felt so much better after being treated