Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great customer service and care.
TIM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Best adjustment’s ever.
HENRY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent service.
ANTHONY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I have had stiffness and pain in my neck for years before meeting A.J. and his staff at American Chiropractic, with a few visits I have been doing a lot more of the things I used to do before my neck injury. A.j. and his staff really takes the time to know and understand his patients, I highly recommend them to any veterans who need chiropractic relief.
ERLINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Muy amable y eficas
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
After several months of pain with a pinched nerve, I found complete relief after a few visits.
ALYSSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Hunziker is still an amazing chiropractor! Andrea i top notch... to be honest, all of his staff is wonderful!
EVELYNN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I Highly recommend American Chiropractic, they are both professional and personable. The front office staff is phenomenal. I started seeing Dr. Hunzicker when I injured my back. He is excellent at explaining the care he provides. I was amazed at how quickly and completely I improved after several visits. I now have continued care and continue to feel so much better.
TAKU D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very awesome Doctor and staff members. I highly recommend, get your bones aligned and relieve your pain.
MITZI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very thorough, and professional
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Friendly staff. Easy process. I felt better walking out.
SUSAN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very good
JASON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Hunziker and his staff are the absolute best! Been a while since I had gone to see him and I was all out of whack. Could hardly walk. 1 hour later, right as rain!
YOLANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
YOLANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Outstanding practice!
ANDREI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
5 STARS All the Way for American Chiropractic! I have been receiving my care here for almost 2 years and am so glad that they were on the list for my VA Approved facilities and I would not want to go anywhere else as Doctor Hunziker has been very thorough with my back pain/shoulder ache plus I know that I am getting better under his guidance and adjustments (that's the spot Sir), along with Ma'am Vicky who welcomes me for my morning appointments and makes sure I get the right electrical impulse (Yup, just right there Ma'am) Miss Andrea, who reminds me of my appointment on the weekends (I missed it one-time few months ago won't happen again, I promise) and Ma'am Sandy who has recently been providing awesome massages which aid in healing my back pain. Again, thank you so much Doc Hunziker and the AC staff for taking care of my chiropractic care needs and I am sincerely grateful for the compassion and treatment that I have experienced and am definitely looking forward towards my next visit :)
ANDREA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
We have used american-chiropractic for years and are very pleased with Dr. A. J.
ANDREA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Listens to issues
GEORGE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Literally the best in the business! He cares about the patient but their pocket books and wallets!!!