Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

133 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDGARDO C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great chiropractor, very personable and reasonable.
TIMOTHY D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very good almost pain free
DARLA M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Hunziker made me feel very comfortable. He is caring and thorough. I would definitely recommend him to others!
CLIFFORD S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Good
SUSAN C.
Submitted 09/29/21
We having been coming to Dr. Hunziker for almost 10 years. He truly is a skilled chiropractor. His staff is friendly and the office very clean. We wouldn't go to anyone else.
DOMINICK A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Awesome
JOSHUA W.
Submitted 09/25/21
Best Chiropractor In Jacksonville. Highly recommend
JAMES H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Staff is always so pleasant and Doc is always on point with adjustments! Appreciate getting a last minute appointment.
JANET P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Friendly, no wait time, very professional and clean environment. Dr. H is very knowledgeable and gives a thorough adjustment!! Great Chiropractor!!
CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always a great experience... I have chronic skeletal issues and Dr. Hunziker always does exactly what I need. He’s a fantastic chiropractor!
GRACIELA M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Hands down A++ treatment. Dr. Hunziker and his staff are very professional. Good, clean facility. Definitely recommend.
CHERYL B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Awesome experience
CHERYL B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Awesome experience!
JOE L.
Submitted 08/28/21
First time patient that was recommended to Dr. H and I was not disappointed. I really appreciated the explanation around what was causing my issues.
GEORGIA G.
Submitted 08/23/21
We moved an hour and a half away a couple of years ago but made the drive today because we haven’t found anybody as talented as Dr. Hunzinger. He is the best.
JOSHUA W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Best Chiro in Jacksonville
GIANNA J.
Submitted 08/18/21
As always Dr. AJ took great care of me and fixing my problem.
DAVID W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very friendly and inviting broke down issues or problems whenever asked to do so
TAKU D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly and helpful. Excellent patient care and service!!
DELAINA M.
Submitted 07/28/21
I have been receiving chiropractic care from Dr. Hunziker for 6 years and he is definitely the best chiro in town. He keeps my occipital neuritis from flaring up and I cannot function without my adjustments. Definitely recommend Dr. H!!