Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMBER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Staff was very friendly. Dr. H was also really personable and informative. He was very thorough, and he made sure to explain every step. I already felt better leaving my first appointment!
JENNIFER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent.
GAETANO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Pleasant friendly and a great chiropractor
VINCE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Always Great
TRISTAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I've never been to a chiropractor before but had heard both great and scary stuff about them Was recommended, by a coworker/ friend and not disappointed. I have many more visits, to get to a stable place, but feel quite a bit better after just one adjustment. He explains what is going on and what he is planning to do.
DARLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Hunziker listens your needs. He adjusts gently. He's very through and explained my x-rays in understandable terms.
KIMBERLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. H is awesome! They offer therapy, massage and chiropractic care. The staff is wonderful!
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. AJ eased my pain and restored my range of motion. I couldn't do without him.
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very knowledgeable. Helpful and provided alternatives for painful daily movements.
SAMUEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. AJ is excellent
GAETANO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent Great Chiropractor
ERROL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Always does a great job and gets me back to feeling like myself. Highly recommended
TATYANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Always excellent care, great doctor and staff, every time I come I get the help I need.
TWANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable. Took time with me.
TIM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
When others cannot Dr Hunziker can. Results
LATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Hunziker Is a very good doctor. He was very nice and very knowledgeable. Explained everything very well. It was also very detailed. He and his staff were very nice and friendly. I would most definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
JOSHUA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Aj was great as always he always gets me back to feeling great.
KATHLEEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr H is the best chiropractor I have ever been to and I’ve been to a lot he truly cares and he is looking at the whole person that is why he is such a good chiropractor
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I have been using the services for years and I consider Dr. Hunziker part of my healthcare team. Great service and consistency!
KIMBERLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Every appointment is a wonderful experience. I recommend Dr Hunziker to everyone!