Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

93 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES B.
Submitted 06/05/21
It's always a pleasant visit. Great care, attention, and conversation.
EDGARDO C.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Hunziker, listens to your needs, and gets a treatment plan that is reasonable and short.
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 05/29/21
Always a pleasant experience from staff and doctor. Dr. H knows how to adjust for relief and upkeep.
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 05/22/21
Great experience every time, staff is wonderful
LISA J.
Submitted 05/15/21
Doc AJ is the best as always. Takes the time to listen and really cares about his patients.
KEONAKHONE B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Its was very good..
AMANDA V.
Submitted 04/12/21
I’ve been going to Dr. H for almost 10 years and he always provides great customer service and care. Hey be recommended him to many people and they all rave about him. Highly recommend!
DELAINA M.
Submitted 04/11/21
Best Chiro in Jax!
SCOTT D.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr Hunziker is excellent and shows the concern for his patients that I have appreciated very much. He genuinely wants to help improve a patient’s condition and therefore live a more pain free life. Thank you Dr. Hunziker!
JACKIE T.
Submitted 11/30/20
I have had a great experience with Dr. Hunziker and his staff. They have been very quick to get me in for an appointment, excellent hours and availability, my neck is no longer in pain, and I did not feel pressured at all to come for any more visits than I needed. This is a wonderful office and I highly suggest you call them if you need a chiropractor. I was a bit doubtful at first never having been to one before, but Dr. Hunziker is an excellent chiropractor and I feel a million times better after treatment here.
ALFRED H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Hunziker always makes me feel like a friend and not a client.
ROSE P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Hunziker is very personable who strives to treat the entire person—body aches and pains plus emotional stress.
DEWEY P.
Submitted 09/11/20
I have used Dr. Hunziker's service for years and find it the best in this health care field. Highly recommend his services to all.
SHIRLEY D.
Submitted 07/24/20
EVA P.
Submitted 05/31/20
Great Great Great!!!
MARIBEL J.
Submitted 05/28/20
I was very impressed with the knowledge Dr. Hunziker provided. I'm a 12 year Vet & was an aircraft mechanic my entire military career. So you can imagine the damage I've done to my back. Unfortunately, I had to jump through hoops to get a referral to a chiropractor but I'm glad I did. He took his time to listen to my concerns & medical history & knew what needed to get done to start my therapy sessions. It's only been a day since my appointment & my body feels like it got run over by a freight train, but I can't wait to go back to therapy with him again. He's legit & the fact that he's prior military too gives me that comfort knowing he understands the severity of my injuries & what needs to get done. The clinic is very clean and presentable as well. All around satisfied.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Awesome.
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great Doctor. Very thorough!!
JEANNE S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Was very pleased on my 1st visit , listened to me describe my problem. Measured me an went to work. I am so glad I found him.
LAURIE R.
Submitted 03/20/20
I absolutely love yall, you have help me some much❣ thank you for all your help!