Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

133 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TATYANA S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Always excellent care, great doctor and staff, every time I come I get the help I need.
TWANA A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable. Took time with me.
TIM W.
Submitted 03/03/22
When others cannot Dr Hunziker can. Results
LATRICIA S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Hunziker Is a very good doctor. He was very nice and very knowledgeable. Explained everything very well. It was also very detailed. He and his staff were very nice and friendly. I would most definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
JOSHUA B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Aj was great as always he always gets me back to feeling great.
KATHLEEN V.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr H is the best chiropractor I have ever been to and I’ve been to a lot he truly cares and he is looking at the whole person that is why he is such a good chiropractor
LINDA C.
Submitted 02/10/22
I have been using the services for years and I consider Dr. Hunziker part of my healthcare team. Great service and consistency!
KIMBERLY T.
Submitted 01/28/22
Every appointment is a wonderful experience. I recommend Dr Hunziker to everyone!
KRISANNE B.
Submitted 01/26/22
AJ is literally the best. He saved my life and made me able to walk again. He suspected an underlying condition that the other chiropractor I had seen for 10 months had never suspected. His staff is caring and supportive. Being a client in his practice means you're like family.
NATALIE C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Hunsicker and his office staff are fantastic! He really cares about his patients, takes the time to get to know you and goes the extra mile. Not only does he give high quality adjustments but he can also order imaging and provide advice on additional therapies. I greatly appreciate all the help he’s given me!
WENDY M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Thorough exam. Friendly staff. Felt so much better after being treated
GERALDINE S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Was having discomfort in my back and after going today I feel much better
GAETANO R.
Submitted 12/21/21
I have had many Chiropractors and Dr Hunziker is very sensitive to my needs and is a great adjuster
MARIA F.
Submitted 11/30/21
I love the professionalism and the attention to detail from Dr Hunziker. Thank you for treating us patients with care and empathy.
DEWEY P.
Submitted 11/29/21
Always personal caring service
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Hunziker is holistic in a patients care. He is versed with all aspects of body and wellness. Plus, no one else can manipulate adjustments to every body part, not just back and neck. Thanks Doc for keeping my straight!
ROBERT W.
Submitted 11/15/21
I feel like every time I have an appointment not only are the white gloves put on, but I walk away feeling 100% better. To top it off I feel like I’m a lifelong friend and they genuinely care about my health. Always in the best hands and can’t thank you enough!
DIADRE B.
Submitted 11/02/21
My experience here was a breath of fresh air. From the moment I walked in to the clean and comfortable setting I was greeted with such warmth and joy. For someone walking in pain every little bit helps. The doctor took his Time and explained everything. He listened intently, Confirmed what I was saying to him and insisted that I be an active player of my care. The chiropractic assistant was professional but also fun to talk to. She Set me up with my additional treatments explaining how they would benefit me, what I would be feeling and making sure to follow my direction in every step. She was knowledgeable and patient I believe that this team is an answer to my prayers in a moment I was hurting, vulnerable and in such need of relief. I left feeling a bit better with a plan, guidance of what to do at home and confidence that the further treatments would continue to improve my pain and my overall health. I’ve been to quite a few chiropractors and this is been the most delightful experience. I feel truly blessed
BRITTANY V.
Submitted 10/30/21
All around great chiropractor! I feel the best I’ve ever felt. Thank you! Highly recommended.
PAMELA C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great “Doc”