Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAYNS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great place! Great guy.
DOUGLAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Always great.
JOSEPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr Hunziker spends a lot of time with you. He explains everything thoroughly I highly recommend this practice
FRANCES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Have been a pt of Dr H. for a few years. It is good to have someone who knows your history and knows what needs fixing! He always seems so glad to see a friend!
PAUL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very satisfied.
ALICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr listens to patient and gives appropriate feedback. Don’t feel rushed.
ZIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Informative and helpful!!
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Provides excellent and very thorough care for our family.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Excellent care
CAROL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Always helps with my discomfort.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Outstanding patient care. Very impressive.
RICHARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Excellent
LYNETTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr AJ is the best. Been seeing him for 4 years
JERRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Great attitude and does all he can do to help me when I am hurting.
JOSEPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
great as always
ALLEN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Doc is a cool cat. Explained what he thought was wrong and how we were going to remedy the problem.
EVELYNN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
As always, I received excellent care and walk out, feeling so much better than when I walk in.
SCOTT S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
had a good experience
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Every time I see doctor AJ he is very professional, great bed side manner, super friendly, exceptionallly compassionate, and overall awesome! Wonderful mother to assist him.. I recommend him everywhere I go!!
MARY ANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I feel my concerns were heard, and I feel like I’m on the path to feeling better. Thank you, Dr. Hunzinger.