Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

93 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAYTON B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. H is the best around! After months of being in pain, our daughter feels so much better after today’s visit.
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 07/28/21
The facility is beautiful and the staff are so helpful and make you feel at home. Doctor H is totally amazing!! I always know he can take care of my issues. I leave his office out of pain and feeling confident that I have received the very best care
GAETANO R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional and a great chiropractor
JULES L.
Submitted 07/15/21
They make you feel at home.
Ro Bert O.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great job, Friendly atmosphere, gets the job done
TONY T.
Submitted 07/13/21
I have been coming to Dr. AJ for several years know. He is an amazing chiropractor and always keeps me in “line”!
CLARA P.
Submitted 07/10/21
Great chiropractor and friendly and helpful staff.
DANA M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very knowledgeable and thorough visit. I’m now hopeful to get some pain relief. Thanks!
SCARLETTE D.
Submitted 06/25/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Hunziker for probably 5 years now and I can’t even being to say how great he is and how much he has help my whole body after a pretty rough car accident. 20/10 recommend!!
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great first visit today! I will be back soon! My neck is already feeling better!
KELLY B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr H is the real deal!
VAIJAYANTHI G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Went in a horrible pain in my back. Left the office walking upright with barely a hint of the pain I came in with. Dr Hunziker is amazing!!
SARAH F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. H is wonderful. He always takes time to listen to what is bothering me and addresses it in the most effective yet gentle way. Thank you!
ROBERT M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Outstanding doctor and service . Great adjustment and wonderful staff and atmosphere . Very relaxing . I’ll return frequently!
KYLENE C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Hunziker is the best in town. Very personable and a great person and is excellent at figuring out what needs to be done and fixing me right up. I recommend him to all of my friends and coworkers when they complain about pretty much any kind of back pain.
HERMAN W.
Submitted 06/12/21
Fantastic and helped me a lot
ROBERT D.
Submitted 06/10/21
AJ does great work. Really knows how to handle different situations. If you at all think you may need to see a Chiropractor then just go see him. He’s very easy going.
JAMES H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Doctor AJ is the best, don’t waste your time by looking elsewhere!
ROBERT O.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great job, looking forward to next visit
EDDIE O.
Submitted 06/06/21
The best doctor I’ve ever been to for chiropractic care