Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Outstanding practice!
ANDREI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
5 STARS All the Way for American Chiropractic! I have been receiving my care here for almost 2 years and am so glad that they were on the list for my VA Approved facilities and I would not want to go anywhere else as Doctor Hunziker has been very thorough with my back pain/shoulder ache plus I know that I am getting better under his guidance and adjustments (that's the spot Sir), along with Ma'am Vicky who welcomes me for my morning appointments and makes sure I get the right electrical impulse (Yup, just right there Ma'am) Miss Andrea, who reminds me of my appointment on the weekends (I missed it one-time few months ago won't happen again, I promise) and Ma'am Sandy who has recently been providing awesome massages which aid in healing my back pain. Again, thank you so much Doc Hunziker and the AC staff for taking care of my chiropractic care needs and I am sincerely grateful for the compassion and treatment that I have experienced and am definitely looking forward towards my next visit :)
ANDREA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
We have used american-chiropractic for years and are very pleased with Dr. A. J.
ANDREA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Listens to issues
GEORGE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Literally the best in the business! He cares about the patient but their pocket books and wallets!!!
KIMBERLY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Love AJ, care is always great
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
The best!
DEWEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Best service of all
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Feeling better
STEPHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I have been seeing Dr. AJ on and off for the better part of a decade. He and his staff are always super pleasant and helpful in finding a spot for me when I call with a last minute request for an appointment. I always highly recommend Dr. AJ when asked for a Chiropractor that I'd recommend. Dr. AJ listens and can quickly zero in on the issue and works diligently to get the issue resolved as soon as possible. Happy to be a patient.
SCOTT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very good experience
JONATHAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Always a pleasant experience and Dr H gets me fixed very quickly
VICKY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
As usual excellent.
GAETANO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great staff Great Doctor been going on to him for over 15 years
ADELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very professional
GAIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Friendly, so helpful & answered all my questions. Made me feel at home & like family. Great people. They made you feel very comfortable. Thanks for a good experience Gail Harper
ADARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
.
YAMINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
He’s wonderful and so effective that I truly enjoy my visits every time!! Thanks Dr. H!!
VICKY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
What can I say.
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Always excellent service from being welcomed as you walk in the door to leaving feeling better. Love being a regular patient of Dr. Hunziker.