Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
A.J. Hunziker, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

American Chiropractic

A.J. Hunziker, D.C.

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Jacksonville, FL & Jacksonville Beach, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Dr. A.J. Hunziker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A.J. Hunziker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GUY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
It helps my condition. Convenient and fast.
EDDIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
AJ is the best chiropractic doctor anywhere. He has been taking care of me for over 10 years.
YOLANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent
ASHLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Staff is always incredibly nice. It doesn’t matter how long it’s been since you have seen Dr. Hunziker he always knows exactly what to do to fix the issue! Highly recommended!
PAUL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
A patient for several years now; satisfied with the treatment and care I have received during that time.
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Professional, caring and excellent adjustments. Beautiful offices at both locations. His assistant Andrea is wonderful.
PHILLIP P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Always quick and friendly. Goes out of their way to accommodate you. Most importantly, my back feels infinitely better!
SAMANTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Every time I go in for therapy or an adjustment I walk out feeling amazing. Just want to give a big THANKS!!!
BRITTNEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Friendly , Great services and great customer service.
PETER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent and thorough work!
JOSEPH Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent chiropractor
SCOTT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very good first visit
YOLANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Pretty good thank you
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I highly recommend Dr. Hunziker. I've been seeing another chiropractor for 18 months and never got the results I experienced in just ONE VISIT with Dr. Hunziker. He literally turned my lights back on. I instantly felt better. I feel he genuinely cares and wants results as badly as myself. His offices are beautiful and clean. His staff professional and friendly. I look forward to my next appointment.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great customer service and care.
TIM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Best adjustment’s ever.
HENRY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent service.
ANTHONY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I have had stiffness and pain in my neck for years before meeting A.J. and his staff at American Chiropractic, with a few visits I have been doing a lot more of the things I used to do before my neck injury. A.j. and his staff really takes the time to know and understand his patients, I highly recommend them to any veterans who need chiropractic relief.
ERLINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Muy amable y eficas
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
After several months of pain with a pinched nerve, I found complete relief after a few visits.